Events

  • Thu 21st Jun 2018

Wild Hunt Summer Solstice

Addington Hills

Shirley Hills Road (signposted to Royal Garden restaurant)

Croydon

Facebook event

 

  • Tue 26th Jun 2018

With Black Swan Morris

The Fox, Coulsdon

Coulsdon Common, CR3 5QS Caterham

8pm onwards

Facebook event

 

  • Sat 7th Jul 2018

Sandwich Folk And Ale Festival

All day

 

  • Mon 9th Jul 2018

Dave Watmore memorial pub stand

Dave was a former member of The Wild Hunt.

The Abinger Hatch, Abinger near Dorking

Hosted by Spring Grove Morris Men

With several other guest sides

 

  • Wed 18th Jul 2018

The Woodman, Banstead

As guests of Phoenix Clog

 

  • Sat 21st Jul 2018

Dead Horse Ale, Whitstable

All day

 

  • Tue 31st Jul 2018

The Oval Tavern

Dancing from 8pm onwards

 

  • Tue 21st Aug 2018

Croydon Night of Dance

The Oval and The Builders, Croydon

 

  • Sat 25th Aug 2018

Celebration of Land and Sea

Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club

Harbour Quay/Waterfront Area of Sovereign Harbour

Eastbourne

 

  • Sat 15th Sep 2018

Wild Hunt Day Of Dance

Dancing with:

Dead Horse and The Broomdashers

OldPalace Clog

Phoenix Morris

Rampant Rooster

London Bankside

Venues tba

 

  • Sat 6th Oct 2018

Taeppa’s Tump’s tour of Windsor

 

  • Sat 20th Oct 2018

Carshalton Day of Dance

Click here for past events