Events

 

  • Sat 23rd Mar 2019

Orchard Morris Workshop and Border Tour

Facebook event

  • Tue 23rd Apr 2019

St George’s Day at The Builders Arms, Croydon

Facebook event

  • Thu 2nd May 2019

Ewell St Mary’s Morris Men

The Woodman

Facebook event

  • Sat 4th May 2019

Rochester Sweeps Festival

Facebook event

  • Mon 6th May 2019

Tour of Croydon

Facebook event

  • Tue 14th May 2019

8pm Crown and Sceptre
32 Junction Road, CR2 6RB Croydon

Facebook event

  • Tue 28th May 2019

8pm The Harrow
309 Farleigh Road, CR6 9EL Warlingham

Facebook event

  • Wed 19th June 2019

Kingston Morris Midsummer Evening of Dance, Twickenham

  • Tue 11th June 2019

8pm, The Fox, Coulsdon Common, CR3 5QS Caterham

Facebook event

  • Tue 25th June 2019

Pub stand with Rampant Rooster

8pm, The Plough, Leigh

  • Mon 1st July 2019

Dancing for Dave

8pm, The Abinger Hatch, Abinger Common

  • Wed 17th July 2019

With Phoenix Clog

8pm, The Woodman, Woodmansterne

  • Tue 20th August 2019

Croydon Night of Dance

  • Sat 14th September 2019

Wild Hunt Day of Dance

  • Sat 26th Oct 2019

All Hallows Gathering, Boscastle

 

Click here for past events