Events

  • Tue 14th May 2019

8pm Crown and Sceptre
32 Junction Road, CR2 6RB Croydon

Facebook event

  • Tue 28th May 2019

8pm The Harrow
309 Farleigh Road, CR6 9EL Warlingham

Facebook event

  • Tue 11th June 2019

8pm, The Fox, Coulsdon Common, CR3 5QS Caterham

Facebook event

  • Wed 19th June 2019

Kingston Morris Midsummer Evening of Dance, Twickenham
Facebook event

  • Tue 25th June 2019

Pub stand with Rampant Rooster

8pm, The Plough, Leigh
Facebook event

  • Sat 29th – Sun 30th June 2019

Leigh Folk Festival
Sat 29th Jun 1.00 pm – Sun 30th Jun 4.30pm
Leigh-on-Sea
Facebook event

  • Mon 1st July 2019

Dancing for Dave

8pm, The Abinger Hatch, Abinger Common

  • Wed 17th July 2019

With Phoenix Clog

8pm, The Woodman, Woodmansterne

  • Tue 20th August 2019

Croydon Night of Dance
CANCELLED
Will return next year

  • Sat 14th September 2019

Wild Hunt Day of Dance

  • Sat 26th Oct 2019

All Hallows Gathering, Boscastle

Click here for past events